Consumer Advisory Council

2021 Snapshots

 

Members

Dan Dedloff (MSHN Liaison)
Mid-State Health Network 
dan.dedloff@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.657.3011

Kim Cereske (Staff Liaison)
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329

Julie Barron (Staff Liaison)
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
barron@ceicmh.org
917.346.9600

Karen Bressette (Staff Liaison)
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
kbressette@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938

Rachelle Page-Lewis (Staff Liaison)
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
rpage@gihn-mi.org
989.463.4971

Beverly Bouverette Staff Liaison)
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
bbouverette@huroncmh.org
989.550.6967

Teresa Smith (Staff Liaison)
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
teresa.smith@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1200

 

Annette Enness (Staff Liaison)
Montcalm Center for Behavioral Health
aenness@montcalmcare.net
989.283.1251

Marnie Sherretz (Staff Liaison)
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
msherretz@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7330

Jennie Morgan (Staff Liaison)
The Right Door
jmorgan@rightdoor.org
616.527.0538

Melynda Schaefer (Staff Liaison)
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
mschaefer@sccmha.org
989.797.3467

Ardis Bates (Staff Liaison)
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
abates@shiabewell.org
989.723.0888

Caleb Mann (Staff Liaison)
Tuscola Behavioral Health
cmann@tbhs.net
989.6736191