Provider Credentialing Committee

2022 Snapshots

Members

Joseph P. Sedlock
Chief Executive Officer
Mid-State Health Network
joseph.sedlock@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Leslie Thomas
Chief Financial Officer
Mid-State Health Network
Leslie.Thomas@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Kim Zimmerman
Chief Quality and Compliance Officer
Mid-State Health Network
Kim.Zimmerman@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Kyle Jaskulka
Contracts Manager
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Amanda Ittner
Deputy Director
Mid-State Health Network
amanda.horgan@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dr. Dani Meier (Ad Hoc)
Chief Clinical Officer
Mid-State Health Network
Dani.Meier@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dr. Todd Lewicki (Ad Hoc)
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
Mid-State Health Network
Todd.Lewicki@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dr. Zakia Alavi (Ad Hoc)
Medical Director
Mid-State Health Network
Zakia.Alavi@midstatehealthnetwork.org