Utilization Management Committee

FY22 Snapshots

 

Members

Skye Pletcher (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
skye.pletcher@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Janis Pinter
Bay Arenac Behavioral Health
jpinter@babha.org

Angela Zywicki
CMH for Central Michigan                                                               azywicki@cmhcm.org 

Elise Magen
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
magen@ceicmh.org

Taylor Hirschman
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
thirschman@gihn-mi.org 

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Shannan Clevenger
LifeWays CMH Authority
shannan.clevenger@lifewayscmh.org

David Lowe
LifeWays CMH Authority
david.lowe@lifewayscmh.org

Kristen Roesler
Newaygo County CMH Center
roesler@newaygocmh.org

Annette VanderArk  
Newaygo County CMH Center                                                       avanderark@newaygocmh.org 

Julianna Kozara
Montcalm Care Network
jkozara@montcalmcare.net

Joseph Cappon
Montcalm Care Network                                                                 jcappon@montcalmcare.net   

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Vurlia Wheeler
Saginaw County CMH Authority
vwheeler@sccmha.org

Becky Caperton
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
bcaperton@shiabewell.org   

Jennifer Tucker
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
jtucker@shiabewell.org

Lindsay Harper
Tuscola Behavioral Health                                                              lharper@tbhs.net