Information Technology Council

Meeting Snapshots 2022

Council Members

Steven Grulke
Mid-State Health Network - Chair
steve.grulke@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7671

Brett Kish
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
bkish@babha.org
989.497.1373

Joanne Holland
Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Community Mental Health Authority
holland@ceicmh.org
517.346.8237

Martin Slominis
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
mslominis@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938 x1203

Ginger Hanley
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
ghanley@gihn-mi.org
989.466.4118

Shannon Wichert
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
shannonw@huroncmh.org
989.269.0372

Nathan Derusha
The Right Door (Ionia)
nderusha@rightdoor.org
616.775.1010

Alexis Shapiro
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
alexis.shapiro@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1202

Terry Reihl
Montcalm Care Network
treihl@montcalmcare.net
989.423.9131

Jay Hollinger
Newaygo County Community Mental Health Authority
jhollinger@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7505

AmyLou Douglas
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
adouglas@sccmha.org
989.797.3506

Todd Wyzynajtys
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
twyzynajtys@shiabewell.org
989.723.0760

Laura Rickwalt
Tuscola County Community Mental Health Authority
lrickwalt@tbhs.net
989.673.6191